Home

The finest in Entertainment and Services on the Space Coast!!!
Music from all genres and all ages!!!

 

Music

Bringing you the music of all Genres and ages!!! Brian “Edward” Tafoya brings 30+ years of experience coming from a family of talented musicians and singers. One of the Space Coast’s favorite musicians, you can find Lucky Edward Solo, with The Transplants with fellow heart transplant recipient Joe Luley, or performing with groups such as The RAN Project, Bats Fly Better, The Hit ‘N Run Band, and the H&D Roadhouse Sunday Jam Band!

Live Sound

We provide live sound services at a reasonable price! Let us help you bring out the best in your performance by providing the quality sound you need to showcase your talents!

 

Jan
28
Fri
Sound for No Pressure @ The Beach Shack - Lucky Edward
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 10:30 am to Fri, Jan 28, 2022 03:00 pm
Beach Shack, 1 Minutemen Causeway #2906, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931, USA
Jan
29
Sat
Hit N Run debut @ Cape Canaveral American Legion - The Hit N' Run Band
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 05:00 pm to Sat, Jan 29, 2022 09:00 pm
105 Lincoln Ave, Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
Jan
30
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Jan 30, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Feb
6
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Feb 6, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Feb 6, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Feb
12
Sat
RAN Project @ Hunkerdown - The RAN Project
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 07:00 pm to Sat, Feb 12, 2022 11:00 pm
Hunker Down Lounge, 7 S Atlantic Ave # C, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931, USA
Feb
13
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Feb 13, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Feb
19
Sat
Brian Solo @ Ryan's Pizza & Pub - Lucky Edward
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 05:30 pm to Sat, Feb 19, 2022 09:30 pm
Feb
20
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Feb 20, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Feb
25
Fri
Hit N Run Band back @ The Mims Moose Lodge - The Hit N' Run Band
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 07:00 pm to Fri, Feb 25, 2022 11:00 pm
Titusville Moose Lodge #1962, 3264 US-1, Mims, FL 32754, USA
Feb
26
Sat
Rocking The County Line Moose - The Hit N' Run Band
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 06:00 pm to Sat, Feb 26, 2022 10:00 pm
15695 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32820, USA
Feb
27
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Feb 27, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Mar
5
Sat
Hit N Run Band The Fill N Station - The Hit N' Run Band
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 06:00 pm to Sat, Mar 5, 2022 10:00 pm
Hit 'N Run Band
Mar
6
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Mar 6, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Mar 6, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Mar
10
Thu
Fill N Station - The Hit N' Run Band
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 02:00 pm to Thu, Mar 10, 2022 06:00 pm
Mar
12
Sat
Lucky Edward Duo @ Lulu's Spirits! - Lucky Edward
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 03:00 pm to Sat, Mar 12, 2022 07:00 pm
Lulu’s Cocoa Beach, 34 S Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931, USA
Mar
13
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Mar 13, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Mar
19
Sat
Brian Solo @ Ryan's Pizza & Pub - Lucky Edward
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 05:30 pm to Sat, Mar 19, 2022 09:30 pm
Mar
20
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Mar 20, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Mar 20, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Mar
26
Sat
Hit N Run Returns @ Cape Canaveral American Legion - The Hit N' Run Band
Sat, Mar 26, 2022 05:00 pm to Sat, Mar 26, 2022 09:00 pm
105 Lincoln Ave, Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
Mar
27
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Mar 27, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Mar 27, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Apr
2
Sat
Sound for PCP - Lucky Edward
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 12:00 am to Sat, Apr 2, 2022 01:00 am
Johnathan's Pub, 140 N Brevard Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931, USA
Apr
3
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Apr 3, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Apr 3, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Apr
8
Fri
RAN Project @ Hunkerdown - The RAN Project
Fri, Apr 8, 2022 07:00 pm to Fri, Apr 8, 2022 11:00 pm
Hunker Down Lounge, 7 S Atlantic Ave # C, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931, USA
Apr
10
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Apr 10, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Apr
17
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Apr 17, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Apr 17, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Apr
23
Sat
Tanner Jam 2022 - Lucky Edward
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 12:00 am to Sun, Apr 24, 2022 12:00 am
Apr
24
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Apr 24, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Apr 24, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
May
1
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, May 1, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, May 1, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
May
8
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, May 8, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, May 8, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
May
15
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, May 15, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, May 15, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
May
22
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, May 22, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, May 22, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
May
29
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, May 29, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, May 29, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jun
5
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Jun 5, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Jun 5, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jun
12
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Jun 12, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Jun 12, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jun
19
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Jun 19, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Jun 19, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jun
26
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Jun 26, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Jun 26, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jul
2
Sat
Solo @ Hawksbill Bar & Grill - Lucky Edward
Sat, Jul 2, 2022 06:00 pm to Sat, Jul 2, 2022 09:00 pm
Hawksbill Bar and Grill, 2700 Harbortown Marina Dr, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jul
3
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Jul 3, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Jul 3, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jul
10
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Jul 10, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Jul 10, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jul
17
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Jul 17, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jul
24
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Jul 24, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jul
31
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Jul 31, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Aug
6
Sat
Solo @ Hawksbill Bar & Grill - Lucky Edward
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 06:00 pm to Sat, Aug 6, 2022 09:00 pm
Hawksbill Bar and Grill, 2700 Harbortown Marina Dr, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Aug
7
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Aug 7, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Aug 7, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Aug
14
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Aug 14, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Aug
21
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Aug 21, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Aug
28
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Aug 28, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Aug 28, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Sep
4
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Sep 4, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Sep 4, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Sep
11
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Sep 11, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Sep
18
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Sep 18, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Sep 18, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Sep
25
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Sep 25, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Oct
2
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Oct 2, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Oct 2, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Oct
9
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Oct 9, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Oct
16
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Oct 16, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Oct
23
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam - Lucky Edward
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Oct 23, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA