Where To Find Lucky Edward

Brian is the founding member of The Transplants on lead vocals and guitar, a member of The RAN Project, the HD Roadhouse Sunday Jam, besides playing solo. It is fairly easy to catch one of his shows! You will also see events where Lucky Edward Entertainment is providing sound for various area bands and events.

  • The Transplants – Fellow heart transplant recipient Joseph Luley and I ROCK the space coast!
  • The RAN Project – Original music by Rueben Anderson, with Johan Nilson on Guitar, Reid Siljestrom on Drums, and Brian Tafoya (LuckyEdward) on Bass and Vocals. The RAN Project
  • Lucky Edward Solo – His solo show includes songs from artists such as Van Morrison, CCR, The Beatles, Journey, Foo Fighters, The Eagles, Sound Garden, Otis Redding, Hall & Oates, and Jason Mraz. A top quality sound system tops it off giving you a smooth sound and a volume level that soothes!

Brian “Edward” Tafoya brings 30+ years of experience coming from a family of talented musicians and singers. Musician, Artist, Geek, and all around Good Guy!!!

 

 

Jul
24
Sat
Punk Show @ Dog n Bone - Sound
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 09:00 pm to Sun, Jul 25, 2021 12:00 am
Dog & Bone British Pub, 9 Stone St, Cocoa, FL 32922, USA
Jul
25
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Jul 25, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Jul 25, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jul
30
Fri
RAN Project @ Hunkerdown
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 07:00 pm to Fri, Jul 30, 2021 11:00 pm
Hunker Down Lounge, 7 S Atlantic Ave # C, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931, USA
Jul
31
Sat
Hit N Run @ Cocoa Moose
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 06:00 pm to Sat, Jul 31, 2021 10:00 pm
Aug
1
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Aug 1, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Aug 1, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Aug
8
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Aug 8, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Aug 8, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Aug
14
Sat
Smashing Pixies @ Johnathan's Pub
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 09:30 pm to Sun, Aug 15, 2021 01:30 am
Johnathan's Pub, 140 N Brevard Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931, USA
Aug
15
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Aug 15, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Aug 15, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Aug
21
Sat
Punk Show @ Dog n Bone - Sound
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 09:00 pm to Sun, Aug 22, 2021 12:00 am
Dog & Bone British Pub, 9 Stone St, Cocoa, FL 32922, USA
Aug
22
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Aug 22, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Aug 22, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Aug
27
Fri
RAN Project @ Hunkerdown
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 07:00 pm to Fri, Aug 27, 2021 11:00 pm
Hunker Down Lounge, 7 S Atlantic Ave # C, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931, USA
Aug
29
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Aug 29, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Sep
5
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Sep 5, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Sep 5, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Sep
11
Sat
RAN Project @ Nugefest
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 12:00 am to Sun, Sep 12, 2021 12:00 am
Sep
12
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Sep 12, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Sep 12, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Sep
19
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Sep 19, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Sep 19, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Sep
24
Fri
RAN Project @ Hunkerdown
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 07:00 pm to Fri, Sep 24, 2021 11:00 pm
Hunker Down Lounge, 7 S Atlantic Ave # C, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931, USA
Sep
26
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Sep 26, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Sep 26, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Oct
3
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Oct 3, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Oct 3, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Oct
10
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Oct 10, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Oct 10, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Oct
17
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Oct 17, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Oct 17, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Oct
22
Fri
RAN Project @ Hunkerdown
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 07:00 pm to Fri, Oct 22, 2021 11:00 pm
Hunker Down Lounge, 7 S Atlantic Ave # C, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931, USA
Oct
23
Sat
Hit N Run @ 411
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 02:00 pm to Sat, Oct 23, 2021 06:00 pm
411 E New Haven Ave, Melbourne, FL 32901, USA
Oct
24
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Oct 24, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Oct 24, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Oct
31
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Oct 31, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Oct 31, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Nov
7
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Nov 7, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Nov 7, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Nov
14
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Nov 14, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Nov 14, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Nov
21
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Nov 21, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Nov
28
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Nov 28, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Nov 28, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Dec
5
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Dec 5, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Dec 5, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Dec
11
Sat
No Pressure At Grills
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 07:00 pm to Sat, Dec 11, 2021 11:00 pm
Dec
12
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Dec 12, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Dec 12, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Dec
19
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Dec 19, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Dec 19, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Dec
26
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Dec 26, 2021 03:00 pm to Sun, Dec 26, 2021 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jan
2
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Jan 2, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Jan 2, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jan
9
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Jan 9, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Jan 9, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jan
16
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Jan 16, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Jan 16, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jan
23
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Jan 23, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Jan 23, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Jan
30
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Jan 30, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Feb
6
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Feb 6, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Feb 6, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Feb
13
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Feb 13, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Feb
20
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Feb 20, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Feb
27
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Feb 27, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Mar
6
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Mar 6, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Mar 6, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Mar
13
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Mar 13, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Mar
20
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Mar 20, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Mar 20, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Mar
27
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Mar 27, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Mar 27, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Apr
3
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Apr 3, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Apr 3, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Apr
10
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Apr 10, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Apr
17
Sun
H&D Sunday Jam
Sun, Apr 17, 2022 03:00 pm to Sun, Apr 17, 2022 07:00 pm
H & D Roadhouse, 1811 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952, USA
Scroll Up